Search
Browse Categories

Pilot eLogbook Binder (Your Name on Cover)

Professional pilot logbook ring binder. Black. Holds 200-250 sheets (400-500 pgs) Wings logo and pilot name in choice of GOLD or SILVER. Lie-Flat design opens 180 degrees.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(32 Ratings, 29 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Product; Fantastic Service
Bill (Houston) 12/11/2018 3:02 PM
Like many others, I waited until the last minute to make my logbook look professional. I already had a digital copy and I was going to take it to Office Depot to get a binding put on. I'm glad I didn't! My Prosoft Logbook binder raised my logbook's appearance several levels! It looks professional, and will withstand the scrutiny of any pilot hiring committee. I had to over night my logbook cover because I located Prosoft close to the zero hour. Patricia went above and beyond to make sure I received it on time. I will recommend Prosoft to my friends.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Above and beyond customer service.
Josh (Dallas ) 9/1/2018 6:46 PM
ProSoft provided the highest level of customer service I have ever received. Trish spent a lot of time on a weekend, helping me configure my logbook pro report. in order to print it correctly, and in time for my interview. In addition the quality of my binder is impeccable! During my airline interview I was told it was the best logbook they had ever seen. I give the highest recommendations to this company, because when you need it they will be there for you no matter what!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Confidence builder
Matthew H (Alabama) 9/13/2017 8:49 AM
The Prosoft Pilot Logbook Binder took away one more concern I had when I was going into the interview. I knew my logbook looked great and I was excited to share it with the interviewers. Thank you very much!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Unbelievable customer service and product
Yvonne McManus (Woodbridge, NJ) 4/14/2017 9:32 PM
I can't thank Trish enough for the incredible customer service and response time. Not only did she respond almost immediately, she had my binder in the mail hours later. She is always available for help and goes above and beyond to ensure your experience is flawless. The logbook and pre-punched paper were exactly what I was looking for. Very well made, and easy to add additional pages with the 3 D-ring binder. The personalization on the cover was a very nice touch. I cannot stress enough, how incredible this purchase was. After making myself crazy trying to order from the "competition", I am sooooo happy with how this all turned out.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thank you for a great product...
Carlos R. (Dania beach, FL) 4/5/2017 11:39 AM
Trish, Thank you for your prompt delivery and awesome binder. Your help with printing and quick delivery made a nice impression during interview. I had my letters of recommendation and resume copies inside binder. When asked for them, the comment from interviewers was, "Thats a very nice binder. Look at you all organized!" Ps. I got the job offer.
ratingratingratingratingrating
PERFECT FOR AIRLINE INTERVIEW
Bill H. (Spring Hill Fl) 4/3/2017 8:32 AM
You might be here for the same reason I was, LBP is ridiculous with their price for binders and printing. I got this binder with name and the printing service and was VERY pleased with both. Trish was nice enough to walk me through the LBP export feature and I had what I needs in days. Looks professional and I'd be proud to hand it to an Major Airline interview board. BUY this!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fast service and extremely accommodating
Alicia (Minnesota) 3/28/2017 9:59 AM
Very friendly. Great product, perfect for mainline interviews. They were very accommodating to my short time line. I would definitely recommend!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Must have!
Justin (Daytona Beach) 3/24/2017 5:44 PM
I was looking for a nice print out version of my electronic logbook. Looking around I came across Prosoft. I made a phone call and Trish took the time to explain to me the options the cost etc, she also cared to know when I needed it by, because if I needed it the next day it would have been on its way that quick! The same night I ordered my product (personalized logbook, with full print service) I received an email with photos for my review and it was already ready to ship out! As I was out of town she emailed me again to find out when I would like for her to ship it to arrive at the right time, that's some great customer service. I received my logbook today and it looks better than I thought it would. I needed some additional help to print new pages and she was quick to pick up her phone to assist me, even after normal business hours. The customer service and the finished product is great. I highly recommend it for anyone looking for a nice looking professional logbook. I would also recommend the print services as it will come to your doorstep as a completed product! Thank you Trish and Prosoft for the great logbook!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very nice product & excellent customer service
Stephane Savouret (Paris) 11/9/2016 2:54 PM
The binder looks just great, really nice product and very good quality. Trish and the customer service is terrific. Don't hesitate, I really recommand Prosoft.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great customer service, and an awesome product!
Tom H (Daytona Beach) 11/1/2016 9:32 AM
Just got my logbook binder today and it's fantastic. Trish and her team did a great job. I had decided to have my tabbed dividers customized, but couldn't find a print shop that could do it. I mentioned this to Trish casually in our phone call, and she went the extra mile and did the printing for me. A++ service!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Terrific customer service!!
Cale (Boise) 9/19/2016 8:05 PM
I called Prosoft on a Saturday because I needed a logbook binder for an interview the following Wednesday. I needed it Monday because I flew out on Tuesday morning. Patricia pulled out all the stops to get the binder made and personalized that afternoon, as well as shipped that day. It made it in time and is exactly what I was looking for! It's a beautiful leather logbook. Thanks Patricia and Prosoft.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent quality for the money
Anonymous Pilot (USA) 9/8/2016 11:11 AM
The way to go if you need to print your electronic logbook for an interview or for personal use . Excellent quality for the money , especially when you consider the competition .
ratingratingratingratingrating
Don't waste your time with anyone else
Tom S (Monument, CO) 9/8/2016 10:20 AM
I ordered this yesterday and emailed them the name I would like on the LogBook. I didn't catch their email in time to see that they also needed to know the preferred embossing color. I replied back that I would like Silver, but they had already done it in Gold. They RE-DID it "because we want me to be happy." WOW! These guys/gals are amazing. Don't waste your time with anyone else! Thank you
ratingratingratingratingrating
Don't waste your time with anyone else
Tom S (Monument, CO) 9/8/2016 10:19 AM
I ordered this yesterday and emailed them the name I would like on the LogBook. I didn't catch their email in time to see that they also needed to know the preferred embossing color. I replied back that I would like Silver, but they had already done it in Gold. They RE-DID it "because we want me to be happy." WOW! These guys/gals are amazing. Don't waste your time with anyone else! Thank you
ratingratingratingratingrating
Sleek & Professional
Shane (Layton, UT) 9/2/2016 7:32 PM
I called to ask some questions and Trish was so friendly and helpful, she understood what I wanted and I felt like we became friends. She gave me a lot of options I hadn't even thought of, and then communicated with me throughout the whole process via email. When it arrived it looked perfect. They do such nice work. Very high quality binder, a good price and a beautiful product. Thank you!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nice Product and FAST shipping--Recommend!
Nick (US) 6/10/2016 1:43 PM
I purchased this binder to print my logbook pro logbook and it works perfect. I had the logbook printed at a local FedEx Office using 32lb paper for roughly $50 (190 pages front and back). Theres a nice big pocket on the inside for loose pages and a sleeve for your business card. Customer service was excellent and they had my order shipped same day. I would definitely recommend this binder for any pilot wanting to print their electronic logbook.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Product, Great Company
Steve (Fort Wayne, IN) 6/5/2016 6:11 PM
If you're looking for a professional logbook binder look no further. This is a great quality, professional looking binder. I fit about 500 pages (250 double sided sheets) no problem (12,000 hours or so). The quality of materials looks great and is holding up very well. On top of that, ProSoft Binders has about the best customer service you could ask for. The staff was fast, friendly, and very professional. I would highly recommend this product.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fantastic Customer Service and Quality Product
Kyle Anderson (Moorhead, MN) 6/5/2016 5:48 PM
Amazing customer service. They kept me up to date with any and all pertinate information regarding my shipment. The logbook looks very professional and feels very high quality with the materials it is made from. I will recommend to all of my friends.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very professional looking/Amazing customer service
Jon Pearson (Utah) 6/5/2016 5:43 PM
I am very impressed with the quality and finish of my binder. It looks amazing and I am excited to take it to my upcoming interview. I did have a very small issue with the ring on mine not closing all the way. It could have easily been something that happened during shipping. When I contacted Trish about it she sent me a brand new one no questions asked with my name re-done on the front. I can't say enough good things about he customer service provided to me. I had a few other questions that were always answered promptly.They do business the way it should be done. If you need a good quality binder that looks great, organizes your logbook and you can be proud of, I would highly recommend Pro Soft binders. I'm very excited to show it off at my interview. Thanks again Pro Soft binders for an amazing product and amazing customer service.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Recruiter at [Major Airline] was impressed!
John F (Castle Rock, CO) 11/29/2014 9:08 PM
Both the consulting firm that did by my interview prep and interviewer at [Major Airline] were impressed with the logbook. Very clean, organized, and professional. Thanks for your help in making me look good and putting out a great product. My friend who initially recommended your product to me also had an interview. He had the same comments regarding his logbooks. I have also been recommending your product to other pilots so they can get their logbooks organized. Looking forward to seeing the tab upgrades.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great product and service
Mike (Seattle) 11/21/2014 6:42 PM
I ordered the binder and Patricia at Prosoft took the time to make sure I would get it in time, and went above and beyond helping me with some questions on the ring spacing. She also took the time to follow up with the shipping company. She seemed genuinely concerned that I would have it before my interview. The binder arrived in time and looks great. It is a very nice way to present an electronic logbook. My interviewers were impressed, which I'm sure helped me get the job.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Definitely be referring you to all my friends
Matt (commercial pilot) (Georgia) 10/20/2014 5:31 PM
Posted by Company on behalf of customer who received expedited overnight service on personalized binder for upcoming interview) Thank you so much for everything. I will definitely be referring you guys to all my friends. Interview went well. I got the job.
ratingratingratingratingrating
High quality for reasonable price. Got mine personalized.
Trever O (Madison, WI) 10/20/2014 5:24 PM
Logbook binder is high quality for a reasonable price. Got mine personalized. Perfect for commercial pilots like myself. Would highly recommend! (posted by company on behalf of customer).
ratingratingratingratingrating
Use Logbook Pro. Looking for quality logbook at affordable price.
Troy D (USA) 10/20/2014 5:23 PM
I was looking for a quality logbook at an affordable price, and this worked great. I use logbook pro, and it was very easy to print out at home and put in this logbook using regular paper and a hole puncher. (posted by company from customer email)
ratingratingratingratingrating
Complimented during interviews on how nice binder was-Hired!
Commercial Pilot (USA) 10/20/2014 5:21 PM
I printed my logbook pro logbook and used this binder at 2 major airline interviews. I was complimented at both interviews on how nice this binder was! I was hired, I'd like to think this helped :) (submitted by the company from customer email)
page12
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.