Search
Browse Categories

Pilot eLogbook Interview Package

SAVE on our complete interview package. Includes: personalized logbook, matching Portfolio, punched paper, custom printed tabs, 2-sided business cards with ratings and custom report cover page. PRINTING OPTIONAL--EXTRA CHARGE.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(10 Ratings, 10 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Package
Jeff (Aurora, CO) 12/7/2018 12:40 PM
Everything looked very professional. I've used an electronic logbook for years and needed it printed. The prints looked great, were affordable, and the service was very fast. I highly recommend using this product and service if you've got an interview coming up.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Can't recommend them enough.
Benjamin Bechard (US) 12/2/2018 2:01 AM
Can't recommend them enough. Very great company to work with. Even though it may seem like a lot to print your logbook for $100, it comes out extremely professional.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best logbook out of twenty candidates at the interview!
Constantine Zeronine (US) 12/2/2018 1:59 AM
My logbook was by far the best out of twenty candidates at the interview! It was so good and professional. Not only does ProSoft have an excellent product, but Trish went above and beyond to make sure my logbook would meet the highest standards and put so much work into it. There were difficulties in the print out of the software, nevertheless the final product couldn't have been better. Thank you sooo much ProSoft, you're the best! Constantine.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Pilot Logbook Package
Sarah Memmer (Seattle ) 9/23/2018 1:48 PM
This was a great decision! It was convenient ordering the package and having everything you need all come at once. The professional look of this logbook I believe will help with my presentation at an interview. It makes me feel more organized. The customer service was great too!
ratingratingratingratingrating
High Quality Product, Great Customer Service
G. Ribeiro (Illinois) 4/24/2018 2:12 PM
The customer service here is outstanding. On a very tight deadline, I called to inquire on how quickly they could fill an order. Less than five hours later after the initial phone call, the completed product was in transit by FedEx. The logbook and portfolio are very high quality and look very professional. The interviewer even commented on how nice everything looked (easy way to win points). I would recommend this package to anyone preparing for an interview.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent service and product
Charlie (California) 3/24/2018 12:00 PM
I am very impressed with the level of quality of the complete interview package. From the logbook itself to the print to the fast shipping, it's worth every penny and much more. Invest in some peace of mind for your upcoming interview with ProSoft Binders. A must have for LogTen Pro users!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great product+ personal service!
Paul (Chicago) 10/26/2017 11:41 AM
Patricia is great, and really helped me explain how to get everything set up. Only took a few days to get it. Gave me good peace of mind so I can focus on other things. Thank you
ratingratingratingratingrating
Fabulous Interview Package! Best decision we've made
Nina D. (Gilbert, AZ) 10/23/2017 11:14 PM
We just got the logbook interview package. It looks FABULOUS! Everything about it – the binder, the paper, the printing quality – just superb. Your attention to detail throughout the entire ordering process was extraordinary, even when I had multiple last minute changes. I cannot thank you enough. Prepping for a major airline interview is extremely stressful, and having ProSoft Binders produce the logbook was one of the best decisions we’ve made. I will definitely recommend your services to others!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great service!
A. Lewis (California) 10/12/2017 2:04 PM
Great service and a great binder. Shipped fast! Thank you!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Excellent Service -- Highly Recommended!
Aram Basmadjian (Macungie, PA) 9/16/2017 7:03 PM
I was very impressed with both the quality of the product and the great customer service that I received. I ordered my Pilot Interview Package and Logbook Printing Services on Monday morning and had the completed logbook in my hands on Thursday. That was despite the fact that Florida (where ProSoft Binders is located) had just been hit by Hurricane Irma the day before. I did not even order expedited processing! Trish called me on Monday to discuss my order and go over a few details. The finished product is beautiful. The print quality is fantastic! When the package arrived, UPS left it on the porch and it was raining. When I got home and picked up the box, it was wet on the bottom and I was concerned that the logbook would be ruined. The packaging inside was carefully wrapped and sealed in bubble wrap and nothing was damaged or wet. I am very pleased with the results and it really is a bargain for the price that is charged. This is a turnkey logbook printing solution that is sure to impress anyone that looks at your logbook.
page1
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.